Available as:

Form Quantity Sales category Pharma code
Fortevital Vitamin K2 mono lozenges 60g Dietary supplements 725 42 87

Fortify your bones with Fortevital Vitamin K2 mono!

Fortevital Vitamin K2 mono helps cover your daily Vitamin K2 requirements alongside a balanced diet. It contains Vitamin K2 in a microcapsule, therefore in a stable form. The lozenges are gluten-free, lactose-free, vegan and free of preservatives.

Usage

For years, many people have been taking vitamin D3 preparations, mainly in the sun-deprived winter months. This makes sense as, according to a study by the Swiss Federal Office for Public Health, around 60% of all people in Switzerland exhibit a vitamin D3 deficiency. According to the latest scientific findings, vitamin D3 can only display its positive effects once the supply of vitamin K2 is guaranteed. Vitamin K2 ensures that the calcium absorbed with the help of vitamin D3 is actually transported into the bones and teeth and does not become deposited in vessels, organs and tissue, forming calcifications and causing us harm. It is therefore important to take both vitamins together.

Fortevital vitamin K2 mono lozenges are taken without water making them ideal for taking on the go. They are also ideal for people who find it difficult to swallow capsules or tablets. They are simple to dose and, thanks to their natural pineapple flavour, pleasant to take. The recommended dose is one lozenge per day. Taking regularly and on a long-term basis is recommended.

List of ingredients

Sweetener: Sorbitol and Xylitol, 112.5 ug Vitamin K2 (Menaquinone, Mk-7), turmeric extract, acidulant: L(+) tartaric acid, separating agents: magnesium salts from fatty acids, natural flavouring

Fortevital Vitamin K2 mono is available without prescription in pharmacies and chemists.

Weitere Informationen finden Sie unter www.fortevital.ch.

Handelsformen:

Form Menge Verkaufskategorie Pharmacode
Fortevital Vitamin K2 mono Lutschtabletten 60g Nahrungsergänzungsmittel 725 42 87

Machen Sie Ihre Knochen stark mit Fortevital Vitamin K2 mono!

Fortevital Vitamin K2 mono hilft, unterstützend zu einer ausgewogenen Ernährung den täglichen Bedarf an Vitamin K2 zu decken. Es enthält Vitamin K2 in mikroverkapselter und daher stabiler Form. Die Lutschtabletten sind glutenfrei, lactosefrei, vegan und freu von Konservierungsmitteln.

Anwendungsbereich

Seit Jahren nehmen viele Menschen, vor allem in den sonnenarmen Wintermonaten, Vitamin D3 Präparate ein. Dies macht auch Sinn, da gemäss einer Studie des Bundesamtes für Gesundheit rund 60% aller Menschen in der Schweiz einen Vitamin D3 Mangel aufweisen. Gemäss neusten wissenschaftlichen Erkenntnissen, kann Vitamin D3 seine positive Wirkung aber nur entfalten, wenn die Vitamin K2-Versorgung gewährleistet ist. Vitamin K2 sorgt dafür, dass das, mit Unterstützung von Vitamin D3, aufgenommene Calcium auch tatsächlich in die Knochen und Zähne transportiert wird und sich nicht in Gefässen, Organen und im Gewebe ablagert, dort zu Verkalkungen führt und uns damit schadet. Daher ist es sinnvoll die beiden Vitamine gemeinsam einzunehmen.

Fortevital Vitamin K2 mono Lutschtabletten werden ohne Wasser eingenommen, was praktisch ist für unterwegs. Zudem eignen sie sich gut für Personen die Mühe haben Kapseln oder Tabletten zu schlucken. Sie sind einfach zu dosieren und dank dem natürlichen Ananas-Aroma angenehm einzunehmen. Empfohlen wird eine Lutschtablette täglich. Eine regelmässige und längerfristige Einnahme ist empfehlenswert.

Zutatenliste

Süssungsmittel: Sorbit und Xylit, 112,5 ug Vitamin K2 (Menachinon, Mk-7), Kurkumaextrakt, Säuerungsmittel: L(+) Weinsäure, Trennmittel: Magnesiumsalze der Speisefettsäuren, natürliches Aroma

Fortevital Vitamin K2 mono ist rezeptfrei in Apotheken und Drogerien erhältlich.

Weitere Informationen finden Sie unter www.fortevital.ch.