Available as:

Form Quantity Sales category Pharma code
Leucen Drawing Salve 30 g D 013 35 11

Help for boils and ulcerations? Yes, please!

Leucen Drawing Salve – can be relied upon to draw out impurities and pus from the skin

It can happen so quickly – you can get a splinter or a thorn stuck in your skin, causing local inflammation. Leucen Drawing Salve then does its job. It draws out impurities, small foreign particles and pus from the skin, disinfects and heals minor ulcerations. It is also a proven aid against boils and pimples. Good thing you have the Drawing Salve!

What is Leucen Drawing Salve for? Usage and indications


Leucen Drawing Salve heals and disinfects in the case of:

  • Minor ulcerations
  • Boils
  • Abscesses
  • Acne and pimples

Leucen Drawing Salve is available without prescription at your pharmacy or drug store in 30g packaging.

How does Leucen Drawing Salve work? Effect and mechanism of action


Leucen Drawing Salve activates the circulation while softening the uppermost layer of skin at the same time. This allows pus to be “drawn out” of the skin. Leucen Drawing Salve is anti-bacterial, anti-inflammatory, promotes healing of wounds and relieves pain locally.

How to use and how much? Dosage and application


Spread some Leucen Drawing Salve onto gauze that has been folded 3 or 4 times. Place this on the inflamed skin. You can cover the gauze with some cotton wool and fix it in place with an adhesive plaster or gauze bandage. It is important to continue applying the salve for several days, changing the bandage approximately every 12 hours.

This is a medication.Obtain advice from a professional and read the package insert

Handelsformen:

Form Menge Verkaufskategorie Pharmacode
Leucen Zugsalbe 30 g D 013 35 11

Hilfe bei Furunkeln und Eiterungen? Ja gerne!

Leucen Zugsalbe: zieht Schmutz und Eiter zuverlässig aus der Haut

Schnell ist es passiert: ein Holzsplitter oder Rosendorn steckt in der Haut und eine lokale Entzündung entsteht. Jetzt kommt die Leucen Zugsalbe zum Zug: Sie zieht Schmutz, kleine Fremdkörper und Eiter aus der Haut, desinfiziert und heilt kleinere Wundeiterungen. Auch bei Furunkeln oder Bibeli ist die Salbe ein bewährter Helfer. Gut, dass es die Zugsalbe gibt!

Wozu Leucen Zugsalbe? Anwendungsbereich und Indikationen


Die Leucen Zugsalbe heilt und wirkt desinfizierend bei:

  • kleineren Wundeiterungen
  • Furunkeln
  • Abszessen
  • Akne und Bibeli

Die Leucen Zugsalbe ist in Packungen à 30 g in Apotheken und Drogerien rezeptfrei erhältlich.

Wie wirkt Leucen Zugsalbe? Wirkung und Wirkmechanismus


Die Leucen Zugsalbe aktiviert die Durchblutung und erweicht gleichzeitig die oberste Hautschicht. Damit kann Eiter aus der Haut „gezogen“ werden. Die Leucen Zugsalbe wirkt antibakteriell, entzündungshemmend, wundheilend und lokal schmerzstillend.

Wie und wie viel? Dosierung und Anwendung


Streichen Sie etwas Leucen Zugsalbe auf eine 3- bis 4-fach zusammengefaltete Gaze. Diese legen Sie auf die entzündete Hautstelle. Sie können die Gaze mit etwas Watte bedecken und mit Heftpflaster oder einer Gazebinde fixieren. Es ist wichtig, dass Sie die Anwendung über mehrere Tage fortführen und den Verband ca. alle 12 Stunden erneuern.

Dies ist ein Arzneimittel. Lassen Sie sich von einer Fachperson beraten und lesen Sie die Packungsbeilage.